Elwood Elementary School  Home Page
« August 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

 

EES Staff Emails

Principal - Bev Groover bgroover@elwood.k12.in.us

Kindergarten Teachers:
Mindy Kelly - mkelly@elwood.k12.in.us
Abby Speck -
aspeck
@elwood.k12.in.us
Shelley Kantner - skantner@elwood.k12.in.us
Susie Hussong - shussong@elwood.k12.in.us
Vicki Savage - vsavage@elwood.k12.in.us

First Grade Teachers:
Tamie Gobble - tgobble@elwood.k12.in.us
Katherine Garner - kgarner@elwood.k12.in.us
Jodi Jones - jjones@elwood.k12.in.us
Kendra Howe - khowe@elwood.k12.in.us
Corinne Shudick - cshudick@elwood.k12.in.us

Second Grade Teachers:
Codey Harrison - charrison@elwood.k12.in.us
Elizabeth Wright - ewright@elwood.k12.in.us
Kelly Nabb - knabb@elwood.k12.in.us
Carrie Bowman - cbowman@elwood.k12.in.us
Ellen Torres - etorres@elwood.k12.in.us
Stephanie Salazar - ssalazar@elwood.k12.in.us


Preschool Teachers:
Amanda Stout - astout@elwood.k12.in.us
Kim Marley - kmarley@elwood.k12.in.us
Britney Miller - bmiller@elwood.k12.in.us
Kendra Reeves - kreeves@elwood.k12.in.us
Patti Murray - pmurray@elwood.k12.in.us


Special Needs:
Jenna Knapp - jknapp@elwood.k12.in.us

Speech:
MaryBeth Brockley - mbrockley@elwood.k12.in.us
Linsey Lasiter - llasiter@elwood.k12.in.us



Billing for Daycare, Preschool and After School Care:
Kathy Fettig - kfettig@elwood.k12.in.us
Disclaimer | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management